Contact The Romsey School

It is important that you contact the relevant person for your enquiry.

If it is a general question/comment about your child – please email their tutor

First letter – second name @romsey.hants.sch.uk

eg. jbloggs@romsey.hants.sch.uk

 

To contact a subject teacher/leader:

If it is a general question/comment about a specific subject – please email the teacher directly

First letter – second name @romsey.hants.sch.uk

eg. jbloggs@romsey.hants.sch.uk

 

Contact Our Teachers

To contact our Student Support Team

To contact a Head of Year or Pastoral Support Worker email:

Year 7 

Mr Whitcombe – ewhitcombe@romsey.hants.ch.uk

Student Support Worker – Mrs Bull – jbull@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Year 8

Miss Lloyd – jlloyd@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Student Support Worker – Mrs Bull – jbull@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Year 9 

Ms Miller – mmiller@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Student Support Worker – Miss Bran – lbran@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Year 10

Miss Lewis – clewis@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Student Support Worker – Miss Bran – lbran@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Year 11

Mr Hampton – dhampston@romsey.hants.sch.uk

Student Support Worker – Mrs Moran – vmoran@romsey.hants.sch.uk